Candidates & Licentiates

Site Map

Click to Subscribe

E-mail Directories

(Password Required)
Church E-mail
Elder's E-mail
Teaching and Ruling Elders may request a password from the Stated Clerk

E-mail Links

Candidates Under Care

Harris Adams

Matt Arends

John Robert Biggs

Garrett Black

Tennant Brastow

Ian Brubaker

Tom Buiter

Blair Burke

David Chambers

Jared Collins

Timm Dazey

Cory Falgione

Charlie Fiorillo

Matt Gidney

Nate Groelsema
Bob Hammond

Brandon Hawkes

Caleb Johnson

Spencer Johnson

Aaron Kees

Will Keyton

Andrew Lingg

Austin McCann

Tyler Miller

Alberto Paredes

Pedro Pollorena

Matthew Reichenberger

Matthew Sparks

Bailey Wagner

Kurt Witters


Mr. Ian Brubaker
License expires August 2023

TE Dr. Rod Culbertson, Jr.
Southwest Florida Presbytery
RTS Charlotte
704-651-8831 cell
License expires February 2023

RE Nate Groelsema
RTS Charlotte
616-970-5563 cell
License expires August 2024

TE Dr. Mike Milton (hr)
Tennessee Valley Presbytery
Faith for Living, Inc.
980-229-3314 cell
License expires February 2024

TE Dr. John Sittema (hr)
North Florida Presbytery
904-889-2219 cell
License expires April 2024

TE Trent Thomas
Fellowship Presbytery
980-328-2435 cell
License expires February 2025
Back to Top

Home ] Churches ] Committees ] Resources ] Links ] Site Map ] Search ]
Copyright 2022 Central Carolina Presbytery, Presbyterian Church in America (PCA).
All rights reserved.  Revised: July 09, 2022