Site Map

Yahoo! Group

Click to Subscribe

E-mail Directories

(Password Required)
Church E-mail
Elder's E-mail
Teaching and Ruling Elders may request a password via the on-line feedback form.

E-mail Links

Session Records


Stated Clerk, Chairman RE Flynt Jones Christ Covenant
Moderator: RE Chris Williams Christ Covenant
Assistant Moderator: TE Mark Upton Hope Community
At Large: TE Brian Peterson Christ Covenant
At Large: RE Jim Sutton Christ Covenant
Candidates Chair: TE Tyler Dirks East Charlotte
Examinations Chair:

TE Drew Martin

West Charlotte
Missions Chair: TE Tom Hawkes Uptown
RUF Chair: RE Forde Britt Uptown
Session Records Chair: RE Walter Parrish Cross Creek
Shepherding Chair: TE Bernie Lawrence Christ Covenant

Candidates (Click here for committee forms)

2021  TE Omari Hill Christ Central
2021  RE Norm Petty Christ Covenant
2020 TE Dave Kulp Uptown
2020 RE Stan Napier Second Street
2019 TE Aaron Ingle Hope Community
2019 RE Adam Dyer Uptown
2018 TE Tyler Dirks, Chairman East Charlotte
2018 RE Ibrahim Nasmyth Christ Central

Examinations (Click here for committee forms)

2021  TE Doug Kelly RTS, Emeritus
2021  TE Darol Timberlake Church of the Redeemer
2021  RE Drew Peterson Uptown
2020 TE Chip McAulay Lake Tillery
2020 RE Christian Grattan Grace Presbyterian
2020 RE Mark Palardy Christ Covenant
2019 TE Drew Martin, Chairman West Charlotte
2019 RE Jason McArthur Sovereign Grace
2019 RE Rob Veerman Christ Covenant
2018 TE Bill Barcley Sovereign Grace
2018 TE Matt Ham Hope Community
2018 RE Tom Queen Uptown

Examinations (Alternate Members)

2021  TE Stewart Neely Christ Covenant
2021  RE (vacant)  
2020 TE Heath McLaughen RUF
2019 RE (vacant)  
2018 TE Chris Brock MTW
2018 RE John Gillis Cross Creek


2021  TE Jordan Olshefski Cross Park
2021  RE Mark Bass Uptown
2021  RE Brad Grow Hope Community
2020 TE Wes Andrews Uptown
2020 TE Heath McLaughen RUF
2020 RE Steve Walker Christ Central
2019 TE John Black Second Street
2019 RE Brent Andersen Christ Covenant
2019 RE Jim Moore Grace Presbyterian
2018 TE Tom Hawkes, Chairman Uptown
2018 TE Mike Miller Christ Covenant
2018 RE John Carter Redeemer

Reformed University Fellowship

2021  RE Jody Billiard Christ Covenant
2020 TE Dave Baxter Christ Covenant
2019 RE Forde Britt, Chairman Uptown
2018 TE Jeff Hardy Cross Park

Session Records (Click here for committee forms)

2021  TE Stan Layton First, Ellerbe
2021  RE Homer Nash Sovereign Grace
2020 TE Phil Henderson HR
2019 TE Derek Wells (interim) Christ Covenant
2019 RE Walter Parrish, Chairman Cross Creek
2018 RE Jimmy Wagers First, Ellerbe
  Stated Clerk, ex officio member

Shepherding (Click here for committee forms)

2021  TE David Yoran Carolina
2021  RE Curt Johnson Christ Covenant
2021  RE Chris Osborn Hope Community
2020 TE Brian Peterson Christ Covenant
2020 TE Michael Whitham RUF
2020 RE Ray Gillis Christ Covenant
2019 TE Matt Guzi Hope Community
2019 RE Gary Harwood Carolina
2019 RE Tom Waters Sovereign Grace
2018  TE Bernie Lawrence, Chairman Christ Covenant
2018  TE Jason Piteo, Secretary East Charlotte
2018  RE Tyre Green Cross Park


2020  RE William (Bill) B. Macurda Uptown
2019 RE Flynt Jones Christ Covenant
2018 Deacon Tripp Gabriel Christ Covenant


hr - honorably retired
lob - laboring out of bounds
RE - ruling elder
  ss - stated supply
TE - teaching elder
wc - without call
Back to Top

Home ] Churches ] [ Committees ] Resources ] Links ] Site Map ] Search ]
Copyright 2018 Central Carolina Presbytery, Presbyterian Church in America (PCA).
All rights reserved.  Revised: March 08, 2018